Events Calender

SCHOOL CARNIVAL SCHEDULE 2016/2017

All carnivals are held in the outdoor pools, there will be no lap swimming in the allocated pools during the scheduled carnival hours

Day Date Time School Pool
Monday 05 Dec 16 10am – 2pm Sacred Heart 50m
Wednesday 14 Dec 16 10am – 2pm St Rose 50m

 

Day Date Time School Pool
Monday 30 Jan 17 9.30am – 2.30pm Mimosa 50m
Tuesday 31 Jan 17 9.00am – 12.30pm Brookvale 25m
Tuesday 31 Jan 17 1.00pm – 3.00pm St Josephs 50m
Wednesday 01 Feb 17 9.00am – 12.00pm Narrabeen Lakes 50m
Thursday 02 Feb 17 9.00am – 12.00pm Kambora 50m
Thursday 02 Feb 17 12.30pm – 3.00pm Wakehurst 50m
Friday 03 Feb 17 9.00am – 2.30pm Mackellar Girls 50m
Monday 06 Feb 17 10.00am – 2.00pm NBSC Manly Selective 50m
Tuesday 07 Feb 17 10.00am – 2.00pm Manly Vale 50m
Wednesday 08 Feb 17 9.00am – 12.00pm St Cecilia’s 50m
Wednesday 08 Feb 17 12.30pm – 3.30pm St Mary’s 50m
Thursday 09 Feb 17 10.00am – 2.00pm Mona Vale 50m
Friday 10 Feb 17 09.00am – 12.00pm Belrose 50m
Friday 10 Feb 17 12.30pm – 2.30pm Narraweena 50m
Monday 13 Feb 17 9.30am – 2.30pm Beacon Hill 50m
Tuesday 14 Feb 17 9.00am – 3.30pm Stella Maris 50m
Wednesday 15 Feb 17 9.30am – 2.30pm Manly West 50m
Thursday 16 Feb 17 9.30am – 12.00pm St Kevin’s Catholic School 25m
Thursday 16 Feb 17 12.30pm – 3.00pm Mosman 25m
Friday 17 Feb 17 9.00am – 2.45pm Manly Village 50m
Monday 20 Feb 17 9.30am – 2.30pm Curl Curl North 50m
Tuesday 21 Feb 17 10.00am – 2.00pm Harbord PS 50m
Wednesday 22 Feb 17 10.00am – 2.00pm Balgowlah North 50m
Thursday 23 Feb 17 10.00am – 2.30pm Seaforth Public 50m
Friday 24 Feb 17 10.00am – 2.00pm Balgowlah Boys 50m
Monday 27 Feb 17 10.00am – 2.30pm Balgowlah Heights 50m
Tuesday 28 Feb 17 9.30am – 2.30pm Wheeler Heights 50m
Wednesday 01 Mar 17 10.00am – 2.00pm Collaroy Plateau 50m
Thursday 02 Mar 17 9.00am – 3.00pm Nth Narrabeen 50m
Friday 03 Mar 17 12.30pm – 2.30pm Freshwater 50m

 

Aquatic Centre – MABC Aquatic Centre Swimming Carnival Schedule printable version 2016 2017